Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
likyone13 64 / M
"looking to meet with couples . Also looking to meet with ladies , for daytime play."
Wilson, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
likyone13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likyone13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,148,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
Love2playwthcock
North Carolina, United States
thesmoothy
North Carolina, United States
kadena1954
North Carolina, United States
luckyshare123
North Carolina, United States
ken27605
North Carolina, United States
Mz_red71
North Carolina, United States
bimale405
North Carolina, United States
robertlacrosse
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
likyone13 64/M
Wilson, North Carolina
Introduction
Married Male , i know most think that this is awful , playing while married . Truth is my sexual needs and my wifes are very opposite , a lot of you know of what i say is true as your situation is the same , man or women , just happens . I am very open , to playing with a couple , woman or man , sex is all good , very clean , D/D free here also , very discreet .

My Ideal Person Looking a couple or lady for some much needed fun , i am very very orall , for both , would ideallaly to find a couple that enjoys bi play . or would be up to me doing the male for her !

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Wilson, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 20, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green