Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
likemwet47 66 / M
"Nice older GENTLEMAN likes to please women, NO Men"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2003

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likemwet47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
likemwet47 66/M
Cape Coral, Florida
:*I'm avg, about 5' 11", thick gray hair. I truly enjoy to orally please a woman, love the taste and feel (prefer shaved) a furry pillow for my nose is nice though. Would like to go back to Caliente, I really enjoyed my last visit. How about a drink, some discussion and if it works great, if not... the drinks on me. If interested in more, I'll tell you when we chat or meet. Have a fantastic day.

My Ideal Person Considerate, Not pushy, thin to average, attractive, discrete in all aspects.
Start with drinks and discussion in public, keeps you safe and me too. Maybe friends maybe more. DDF
You don't have to have ink all over your body (not that I mind) or can do magical things in the sack with whips and chains.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of likemwet47's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses