Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
lickurjuice2008 59 / M
"when u like another way to talk ;-)"
Hamburg, Germany
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
lickurjuice2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickurjuice2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,148,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
kuwait city, Kuwait
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Maharashtra, India
Singapore, Singapore
Vienna, Austria
Bavaria, Germany
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
lickurjuice2008 59/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
travel 3-4 times in the year to asia. bbw women are the best. prefer asian or black. i dont like small women with bones in every corner
when ur a bbw woman, say hello and lets talk. i prefer asian and black women. Im 3-4 times in the year in asia or africa. so meeting is possible

My Ideal Person Gepflegte sie, rasiert wird bevorzugt.
und du darfst mir nach dem Sex auch sagen, was ich falsch gemacht habe

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich mag es wenn Frauen gut duften. Also, Duftbaum um Hals
hängen und ich bin nicht mehr zu bremsen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lickurjuice2008's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1963
Travels to: Hamburg, Southern Tagalog, Philippines
Hometown: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Norwegisch
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None