Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
lets710havefun 54 / 55 / C
"Read our profile, don't just look at the pictures."
Ludlow, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
lets710havefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lets710havefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,139,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
lets710havefun 54/C
Ludlow, Massachusetts
We are a busy, bi F and bi curious M couple who is looking for that certain type that might possibly be you. We do not want any male olderthan us. Dont ask, its not happening. She is Bi, 5' 7", 170 lbs, 42C, long red hair, blue eyes, trimmed pussy. Very oral, love to give as much as she likes to receive. Has had some previous experiences with bi activities & swapping. Is looking forward to new experiences as bi M fun is new to her. He is Bi-curious 6' 1", 250 lbs, average cut cock, Long brown hair, blue eyes, beard and a goatee. He has had very little experience with males and is looking forward to more. No experience with multiple partners but is ready. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person
What we are looking for:
Bi man
Bi woman
Bi couple, Yes both of you.

As for men, we are mainly looking for an almost hairless body, a little bit around the pubes is ok. Trimmed or shaved is good too.
We are not looking for the masculine, manly face, more of a cute boyish face is what is going to turn me on.
And younger than us please, unless you truly look younger than we are.
We are not looking for any huge penis either, so please be of average size.

We are not as picky when it comes to women.
Be at least good looking and well kept.
No BBW's but chubby is ok.

And for couples, well that's easy, if you fit into the descriptions above, you are in.

If you are not sure that we would like you or not, send us a pic in a message and see, you never know.

What we are NOT looking for:

NO Cyber or email play
NO Cigarette/cigar/pipe smokers (yuck) If you are a light smoker and can hold off, we can talk...Maybe.
NO BBC's\8b, Don't ask cuz its not happening!!!
NO ANAL>>!........Not happening either!!!
NO Drug addicts
NO Pain, potty or puke games, or any other gross kink.
NO Old Dudes/Balls
ASSHOLES You simply will NOT be tolerated.
OBNOXIOUS DRUNKS will NOT be tolerated either.
And No Damn Whiners Please.

Now that you have read our profile, please, when you respond, say something about gorillas, so we know you actually read our profile. Thanks.

  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ludlow, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 5, 1968 May 11, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Field Tech Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say