Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
laxmom1982 40 / F
"IM me. I dont pay for an account anymore. IM me if you want to talk!"
Tomah, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
laxmom1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laxmom1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,426,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Alaska, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
laxmom1982 40/F
Tomah, Wisconsin
IM me..looking for fun
REALLY GUYS...what is with the fake dick pics?? I am looking for no drama, no expectations, no bs, adult fun. I have a bf and I would like to find a couple to swap. Also I will NOT meet up with you or even think about inviting you over after talking for 5 minutes..because if you're that desperate for ass, you're probably terrible in bed or you sleep with anything. I would love to find a sexy lady to keep me company..dont be actually real and normal :-) too many fakes and liars so if you want to get ahold of me again don't be shy...lots of things I have yet to try..maybe you have some ideas or can help me out.

My Ideal Person People come in all shapes and sizes. I'm not super picky but do have standards. Also if you're married or taken I'm not interested..unless you come as a pair

  • 40 / female
  • Tomah, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 28, 1981
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: