Sexy Asian Singles
lasabre2 75 / M
"OLD BUT HORNY"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2014

To view all of
lasabre2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lasabre2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dads4me
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
ajbi21
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
shy_guy4u_
Nebraska, United States
wassshj
Minnesota, United States
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
roddycat
Wisconsin, United States
askuget
Florida, United States
 
Status
lasabre2 75/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
dam I need cock real real bad. want it any way, just feed me
Introduction
I am divorced and gave been for a lot of years. I am pretty honest about everything and expect the same from others. I am laid back type per and try not to let everything get me down. I would like to find a lady to talk with and also play times

My Ideal Person A woman that wants to make a regular thing out of this or a quickie is good also. I can host very often but more than willing to meet you want anywhere for coffee first if you like. I don't mind you laying back and letting me do all the work or you can take things in your own hands and administer what ever you want to do to me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lasabre2's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: