Sexy Asian Singles
lapotrica69 46 / F
"Quiero conocer muchas personas que le guste el morbo..."
Catia La Mar, Vargas, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2012

To view all of
lapotrica69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lapotrica69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,675,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fresita_dulce85
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
ropedd
Galicia, Spain
readyforsex1691
Florida, United States
lookingforfnds
Maharashtra, India
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
smeghead11
Beijing, China
Maliiboo_
Cataluna, Spain
mello1010
Miranda, Venezuela
gilberto3006
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Status
lapotrica69 46/F
Catia La Mar, Vargas , Venezuela
Introduction
Full morbosa y con muchas ganas de aprender cosas nuevas...si algún maestro se ofrece para esto...bienvenido será...

My Ideal Person Un hombre o chica que me haga llorar literalmente de placer!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Juanes, Tito Rojas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
en un camerino con marlon moreno

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lapotrica69's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Catia La Mar, Vargas, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 9, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: