Sexy Asian Singles
kountryboy_69 40 / M
"Hello can't wait to meet all yall!! This site is becoming to many fake people! I'm real are you???"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
kountryboy_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kountryboy_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,335,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotlil601
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Sweetwetnes000
Louisiana, United States
Wethotwife69
Louisiana, United States
Horny_KyrahFucMe
Louisiana, United States
Cumformehard69
Texas, United States
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
LENST23
Texas, United States
Wet_when_gagged6
Texas, United States
fun4uss2
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
kountryboy_69 40/M
Lafayette, Louisiana
Introduction
Well hello to everybody out there. Everybody calls me Pete, I am still sort of new to this life style. I do enjoy being outside amd if I am to stay inside I better be having fun. Also I am very open in saying what I have to say. Thing I enjoy the most outside are hunting, fishing, and back riding, Inside are sex and more sex. Well I hope to chat and meet some really cool people so lets all get to know each other better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kountryboy_69's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1981
Travels to: Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Hometown: Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Oil Field Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: