Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
kemalkadi 51 / M
"I am a good man :)"
alanya, antalya, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2015

To view all of
kemalkadi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kemalkadi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,425,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cock_4_my_men
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
terrajean2
Washington, United States
Cummluvr18
North Carolina, United States
tugce1654
Achyraus, Turkey
lalagirl93
israel, Israel
safirowhite
Bolivar, Venezuela
Himandi70
Tennessee, United States
alexicoge
guayas, Ecuador
rm_juunoo11
Ismir, Mongolia
 
Status
kemalkadi 51/M
alanya, antalya , Turkey
13th & 14th of December nights :) Copenhagen Denmark
Introduction
I live in Alanya*Turkey. I divorced 5 years ago, I do not have s. I married only 1 year. I like sports-cooking-movies-music-swimming-take photos. I like sex :) and make love.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kemalkadi's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • alanya, antalya, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: