Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
kegels_master 49 / F
"My Name Speaks Volumes"
Princeton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2013

To view all of
kegels_master's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kegels_master's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RUSTYRAVEN27
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_ComfyNibbles
New Jersey, United States
a69forever
New Jersey, United States
devwil
New Jersey, United States
GSP44
New Jersey, United States
JerseyGuy26
New Jersey, United States
Longstrokes4455
Maryland, United States
1SGChris
Alabama, United States
vikings3210148
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
kegels_master 49/F
Princeton, New Jersey
Introduction
I am passionate, open-minded, and most of all, "skilled". I am looking to meet someone who can hold my interest not only in the bedroom but out of it as well. I am not a "one-night" and neither am I seeking anything more than a lasting "open" no "fakes" and damn no "phones" friendship. If this is something you feel you would like to pursue, drop me a line or two and let's chat. WARNING!! I, in no way grant anyone license to replicate any part of my likeness. To do so without my expressed consent will result in immediate legal ramifications. FYI: I'm sick of the voyeurs; and the ones who get their "rocks" off online causde "real" women frighten them, I have no time for the bullshit

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Princeton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 9, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either