Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
karebarest 39 / F
"Sex and breakfast??? Does this exsist? And then of course sex again."
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2015

To view all of
karebarest's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karebarest's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,698 Active Members!*
 
Status
karebarest 39/F
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Great sense of humour and smile. I know what i like and want. Looking for a man that will please me, as much as I will please them. Would generally like to find someone who wants sex more then once a week. On going is nice becauae we can find out each others likes and dislikes and improve on sex all together. Often the first time is never the best and practice makes perfect!!. Ppl come and go , some stay for a week and some for a sea . I understand this but I need someone considerate... that if I've had a rough week . They will understand that I need someone to come fuck my brains out and make me forget about the week. For the right guy I would do anything. If you make me happy. I'll make you happy. No glove no love. To all institution s. And AFF you dont not have the permission to. Copy my picture s or anything else in this profile. Ty. Also occasionnally looking. For someone to come with me to some group settings. Male or female!!

My Ideal Person Adventures in bed.... Anyone open to new things. Someone withe a sense of hunour ia imprortant cuz some stuff you have to have a real light heart about. My fantasy would be to have a man take charge and tie me up and bang my ass off!! Or rather mt pussy as I dont really like anal.... Sorry guys. I love dress up and am willing to try anything once!
Im very interested in the Dom/Sub roles.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 10, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: