Sexy Asian Singles
kadriyel 48 / F
"Chemistry, fun and friendship "
Lynnwood, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2011

To view all of
kadriyel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kadriyel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,985,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luverandhisgurl
Washington, United States
GDBYWANTS2BBAD
Washington, United States
imonwhidbey
Washington, United States
rm_EVIL_B2000
Washington, United States
PeterPa125
Washington, United States
Bagelsmash3474
Washington, United States
Plumberdrew3
Washington, United States
sugarbear97
Washington, United States
rm_Sc0073r7w0
Washington, United States
 
Status
kadriyel 48/F
Lynnwood, Washington
Introduction
What I am looking for: I am looking to find a friendship the potential for benefits. Ideally I would like to meet someone who I could be friends with if there wasn’t a sex thing between us. As far as the friendship I value self awareness, professional drive, honesty, integrity and emotional loyalty & security. I prefer someone who is comfortable socially and can be at home at dive bar or in a nice restaurant. Sexually I want someone who is attracted to me and is who is sexually adventurous he would be comfortable with his sexually and with me being comfortable with mine, Hsv friendly. I am attracted to men between the ages of 47 and 60 funny, tall, Caucasian, passionate, wise, adventurous, dominance, masculinity and men who love women and all of their parts. To be clear I’m not looking for a traditional relationship. I’m partnered and we are working towards a open relationship. I’m looking for a potentially a good friend coupled with the passion of a lover.

My Ideal Person Between 47 and 60 years of age. Tall, witty, brilliant, handsome, encouraging, honest, wild, fun, compassionate, strong, dynamic, crazy about women, experienced . Worth knowing forever. Experienced with tantra,sacred sexuality and or energy work.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Lynnwood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 17, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: