Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
k_n_kplaymates 41 / 50 / C
"We're a fun friends searching for more fun!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2014

To view all of
k_n_kplaymates's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view k_n_kplaymates's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida1981G
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Sexy_Sammy24
Colorado, United States
sexylongmontcpl
Colorado, United States
readyinaurora
Colorado, United States
Bcanddc
Colorado, United States
sweetnwolf
Utah, United States
bbwnluver
Colorado, United States
cuddleslove2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
k_n_kplaymates 41/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
We are good fun friends seeking a single bi female, or pehaps another couple to have even more fun with. She is 45, plus sized, loves to nibble, and suck cock. He is 36, average build, and LOVES to please. We enjoy friends outside of the bedroom as well as in. We are not into much kink, and are relatively new to swapping. We'd love to meet up for drinks. a swim at the Mon, or take in a comedy show and get to know you better. We are both clean, respectful, d&d free, and expect the same from you. Have any questions? Please ask, we'd love to hear from you! Her seperate profile is denverkittykat, his is pending customer support but can be reached here.

My Ideal Person Someone lighthearted, flirty, and dirty-minded, with a sense of fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of k_n_kplaymates's responses

Information
  • 41/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1981 June 26, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Executive Administrative
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None