Sexy Asian Singles
justwe22006 57 / 61 / C
"wife don,t play no more its just the guy."
miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2006

To view all of
justwe22006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justwe22006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,903,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aussieluvin
Manitoba, Canada
haedpin123
Manitoba, Canada
maureena3
California, United States
wpgwestendcouple
Manitoba, Canada
shygirl2463
Manitoba, Canada
hbg9363
Manitoba, Canada
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
Outfitter1979
Saskatchewan, Canada
myguylikes2watch
Florida, United States
 
Status
justwe22006 57/C
miami, Florida
Introduction
First of all we love honest people, hate those who cant look into your eyes and say what they think about you and prefer talk with everybody about you. We are a couple who likes to meet new people and have fun.We enjoy chat with people and see what go after talk for a while.She likes to have an idea who is she talking to,a cam or at least a picture is a must..consider a picture of your face, or nothing could be done.He is honest and also needs to know who is at the other end, if you dont want to show your face, or if you want to play games...pleas move on to another place...ty. We are all adults in this website and know what is all about...if you are that kind of per who is afraid to be in this lifestyle or want just only to play online and have 2 faces, please dont contact us.

My Ideal Person im looking to join a couple and or a women.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justwe22006's responses

Information
  • 57/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1964 November 26, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say