Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
justlookingn843 37 / F
"Just looking for a good time with the right man."
Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2015

To view all of
justlookingn843's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justlookingn843's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,082,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Georgia, United States
Utah, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Lazio, Italy
justlookingn843 37/F
Beaufort, South Carolina
I enjoy reading, the beach, the smell of fresh cut grass, and spending time with family. I work full time and my career comes FIRST (I have goals) hince the rea I'm on a dating site lol, I spend 50 plus hours focusing on my career. I just want someone that can tie me up and take me from every position every once in a while. I don't want a marriage, I don't want a commitment, and I don't want to settle down. At least not until I've met my goals. Anything else you would like to know, just ask 😊

My Ideal Person A man that isn't afraid to take charge. A man that enjoys rough play but also enjoys a little romance.

  • 37 / female
  • Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 6, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None