Sexy Asian Singles
jp36SMnudist 57 / M
"SM Exhibitionist Voyeur seeks female or couple"
Galesburg, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 4, 2001

To view all of
jp36SMnudist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jp36SMnudist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,837,998 Active Members!*
jp36SMnudist 57/M
Galesburg, Illinois
Yes, I'm one of those many single men out there looking for a woman or couple. Very much an exhibitionist and a voyeur. Used to frequent an adult oriented nude beach and was always very turned on. I've found I really enjoy being with couples who are secure in their relationship and don't have any inhibitions about getting naked and having fun. I'm 6' 225, brown hair and eyes, well-trimmed beard, hairy chest, 6.5" and thick. In terms of personality, people would probably describe me as easy going and laid back, quiet, and a little on the shy side - though I'm not shy about taking my clothes off. Respond and I'll be happy to tell you more about myself, so that we can get to know each other a little more before going further.

My Ideal Person I'd love to find a nearby couple, any age, who'd be turned on by having me watch them, J/O for them - and if we were all comfortable, join in.

And of course, I'm a horny single guy, so if there are any women out there who are interested, of course, I'm open to that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jp36SMnudist's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Galesburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 10, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: