Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
josupk 45 / M
"Más acción, menos complicaciones"
pichanaki, Junin, Peru
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 15, 2009

To view all of
josupk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view josupk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MraJose0429
Region Metropolitana, Chile
arrechita555
Antioquía, Colombia
triobi_madrid
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
alexa020808
Muy caliente, Ecuador
teressax
Florida, United States
Alondraxx
La Libertad, Peru
mamacyta01
Lima, Peru
gariaaa
Veracruz, Mexico
paloma2859
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
josupk 45/M
pichanaki, Junin , Peru
Tu sensualidad me provoca.. >:)
Introduction
:) disfrutar de la vida, deportes seguido, bailar de todas formas, tendrias que conocerme.... ¡ADVERTENCIA! Cualquier institución que use este sitio o cualquiera de sus sitios asociados para estudios o proyectos, NO tiene mi permiso para usar ninguno de mis perfiles o imágenes en ninguna forma o foro actual y futuro. Si lo tiene o lo hace, se considerará una grave de mi privacidad y estará sujeto a ramificaciones legales[SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR green][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Como tu...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of josupk's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • pichanaki, Junin, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 19, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Administrador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: