Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
joseant099 39 / M
"Me encanta sentir el cuerpo de una mujer estremecerse"
Sevilla, Andalucia, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2019

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joseant099's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,220,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joseant099 39/M
Sevilla, Andalucia , Spain
soy un hombre que tiene una filosofia de vida , si uno disfruta con una mujer , ella debe pasaarlo del carajo , pues para mi tiene derecho a pasrselo bien y pues es igual a mi

My Ideal Person que sea segura de si misma y que le guste la marcha

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
que la mujer se corra en mi cara cuando le como el coño , me
encanta saborearla .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of joseant099's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Sevilla, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 7, 1983
Hometown: sevilla, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: artonomo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Spanish