Sexy Asian Singles
jonmonkey 44 / M
NORTHALLERTON, London, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 25, 2015

To view all of
jonmonkey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonmonkey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,074,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
London, United Kingdom
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
jonmonkey 44/M
NORTHALLERTON, London , United Kingdom
I'm an independent Director/Producer/Photographer and I'm a genuine bloke! So please be real and don't mess me about :D I have worked in music and advertising for years so any shows and gigs on me ;) and am having a sabbatical after moving back ooop North from London to be near my Ickle Mammy, so have time to travel anytime, please gimme a shout back on here or drop me a line AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Looking for a Princess with brains, beauty and a sense of humour who I can take out, treat and have a laugh with and maybe more...No dog noses, trout pouts or Kardashian bums please...x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of jonmonkey's responses

  • 44 / male
  • NORTHALLERTON, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 6, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director/Producer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: