Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
johnsilverstone1 53 / 25 / C
"Classy couple seek sexy new friends"
Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2021

To view all of
johnsilverstone1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnsilverstone1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jayandmaz
London, United Kingdom
Sprinter1051
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Frenchie4u4
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
wewantfun14
Norfolk, United Kingdom
riggs815
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Thetwoofus012
London, United Kingdom
sallyhere1
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
naughtycouplemmf
Cornwall, United Kingdom
t1ckl3_my_3lm0
Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Status
johnsilverstone1 53/C
Cardiff, Cardiff , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a professional, well groomed, attractive couple who like the finer things in life. That includes adult fun and frolics with like minded couples into full/soft swap. He is dom and she is sub but can be switch occasionally with right person. Very relaxed about meeting separately if you prefer just one of us instead ; )

My Ideal Person High sex drive a must and a sense of adventure.

Information
  • 53/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1969 July 1, 1997
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: company director retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None