Sexy Asian Singles
johnhot2015 40 / M
"looking for female friends for dating online and if things went well from both side can go furhter"
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2015

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnhot2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nishasharma510
Delhi, India
anisha_mehta64
Jharkhand, India
donapiz
Andhra Pradesh, India
spicysmily
Karnataka, India
sabinaansari2014
Delhi, India
lorenastori
Colorado, United States
Soniyaxavier
Kerala, India
Bigshuu
Maharashtra, India
zenai91
Delhi, India
 
Status
johnhot2015 40/M
Jaipur, Rajasthan , India
Introduction
i m looking for good looking sexy girls , divorced women , single mother , unsatisfied wives for online dating , sexual encounter interested for chatting hot and wild online , , and who is willing to satisfy mine and her dream desire . i am looking for long / short term relationship it all depends upon the partner wish , if things worked and went well can go further and meet each other if partner is interested in meeting , not interested in girls or women u r online for money and demands money for chat , so girls / women if not interested to chat or date online please don't accept my friend request and waist mine and your's time .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of johnhot2015's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: job
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None