Sexy Asian Singles
joe818s 53 / M
"Love sucking cock"
van nuys, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 5, 2008

To view all of
joe818s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joe818s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,840,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sactownbears
California, United States
ChubbyCumLover
California, United States
IELonely
California, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
andmill2
Cardiff, Australia
vin6177
California, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
mma95062
California, United States
littlemark2006
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
joe818s 53/M
van nuys, California
just looking to see whats out there
Introduction
Big boy, masculine latin with big real man boobs don't meet anyone with out seeing who u r, must have a face pic to show. Love sucking and looking for something on a regular basis or nsa... Stds and hiv neg as of july 2017 Always safe love feet. I don’t smoke nor use drugs I speak : English Spanish

My Ideal Person Discreet masculine sane clean

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Cure, Depeche Mode, Soda Stereo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, taking pics

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mike Rowe from Dirty Jobs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of joe818s's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • van nuys, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 14, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: