Sexy Asian Singles
jnl4unow 66 / 63 / C
"Want to meet friends"
Corona, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2009

To view all of
jnl4unow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jnl4unow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couplewillingnid
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
YandS9710
California, United States
BandTnv
Nevada, United States
KatandDanTrona
California, United States
terrme
California, United States
BD6226hmd
Washington, United States
bailey1766
Idaho, United States
Outforfun3166
Michigan, United States
KatCall2630
California, United States
 
Status
jnl4unow 66/C
Corona, California
Keep your head up and always smile
Introduction
5/10 she is back in hospital as of 5/7 do not how long it will be yet. It is not good. Things will get better it is just going to take more time. We are finding out that this is a marathon not a sprint. Thank you to those who have reached out it is appreciated. We live in CA during the fall and winter and live in N. Idaho in spring and summer. We have been members of a local club but the older we get small settings fit us better. Our interests include NASCAR, golf, casinos and evenings in front of the fireplace. We are both retired so we a lot of free time.

My Ideal Person Someone in our age bracket that likes to have fun, enjoy getting together for outings or just enjoying evenings together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jnl4unow's responses

Information
  • 66/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1956 February 1, 1959
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired Retird
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses