Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
jerthebassist 30 / 28 / C
"Just looking to mix things up!"
Woodstock, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2014

To view all of
jerthebassist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerthebassist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,135,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
garfield04766
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
freddyjctcpl
New Brunswick, Canada
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Warchiled1981
Maine, United States
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
exfascination69
Quebec, Canada
manda210
Bavaria, Germany
3wayfreeway13
New Brunswick, Canada
BoobsNPussMmm
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
jerthebassist 30/C
Woodstock, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
Me and my beautiful girlfriend are looking for something new to try. We've had a threesome with another girl before and it was great. We would love to try that again, or something different! Another couple would be great, also looking to try other new things, so let us know what you have in mind! Free account so if you want to message us make aure you have it set so free members can respond to you.

My Ideal Person Someone real and around our ages.

Information
  • 30/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodstock, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1992 October 7, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Technician Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses