Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
jerseyguy7044 49 / M
"Single white male .lookn for sexy fun horny .woman .couples .for mfm fmf.3sums .im fun n horny lookn for same.any race welcome"
northwest nj, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2006

To view all of
jerseyguy7044's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerseyguy7044's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FUNMILFWIFE42
Pennsylvania, United States
Njwife12
New Jersey, United States
Mysrt8
Pennsylvania, United States
SxyLgeAss4U
New Jersey, United States
UseMyHolezPls
New York, United States
dw08
New Jersey, United States
BoredMoM55yr
New Jersey, United States
rm_bri4444
New Jersey, United States
Madhatter8775
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jerseyguy7044 49/M
northwest nj, New Jersey
any f lookn 2 meet 4 real 2day
Introduction
im a good looking male who likes to have a good time and i love taking care of the woman who im with.iwant to have waild fun sex for hours or all day and nite.i love eating pussy.so get to me if u want your eating then fucked hard .try me...

My Ideal Person im looking for a sexy lady black or white who would like to get togather and go have some wild fun sex.ang have good time.for as long as you like my cock will always be hard for you.lets have fun..also looking 4 couples 4 mfm mmmm fun

Information
  • 49 / male
  • northwest nj, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hvac
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: