Sexy Asian Singles
jcs7332 49 / M
"Hey there was up??"
Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 7, 2014

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jcs7332's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kingqueenboss91
Colorado, United States
hotpinoy_CD
Arizona, United States
DeniseBBWwy14
Wyoming, United States
bimtman4u
Colorado, United States
EddiePutz2
Arizona, United States
SantaFeMr
New Mexico, United States
Transdude3oh3
Colorado, United States
MssBrenda
Colorado, United States
sensualtension21
Colorado, United States
 
Status
jcs7332 49/M
Castle Rock, Colorado
Stuck at home and HORNY!!!
Introduction
Hello, I am a total bottom. I love to suck and swallow it all. I need a man not afraid to let me tease and pleasure for hours on end. 100% bottom needing a strong and dom top :) - jcs7332 on kick and lets chat :)

My Ideal Person Astrong and confident top to make me his. I love to serve and want to please that special man, and make him feel like the king he is.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ask me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a man to take me as his woman completely. Transform
me into his perfect girlfriend, make me live as my true self
24/7

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jcs7332's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: April 18, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either