Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
jar6962 60 / 52 / C
"No Longer a Couple. ! She is off playing with her Kitten"
Yuma, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2006

To view all of
jar6962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jar6962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,430,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taco148
Online NOW!
California, United States
pantybouy
Michigan, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
Hotwifefun4ever
California, United States
AnnitaLuvCox
Utah, United States
needapet2
Illinois, United States
OaklandCuckold6
California, United States
Stacks1964
Arkansas, United States
smooooothlover
Hamburg, Germany
 
Status
jar6962 60/C
Yuma, Arizona
I wish I could read the mail on here ;(
Introduction
I would Love to meet a woman ,tv/tg/ts , Tran’s Women , Fem's , Sissyboi and a Bottom , I'm divorced !! i like to have a relationship ,very discreet with the males !! She found a Little Kitten to play with now so we are no longer a couple !!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for Very open minded women's , TG/TS/TV ,Shemales, Fem's, Sissyboi !! And prefer uncut, Bottoms !!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jar6962's responses

Information
  • 60/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yuma, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 17, 1962 April 20, 1970
Hometown: Yuma, Arizona, United States Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Sales Housewife
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None