Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
jamiesinclaire 53 / T
"Kind and respectful trans-woman with an open mind"
Reisterstown, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2014

To view all of
jamiesinclaire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamiesinclaire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,154,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Mississippi, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Arizona, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
jamiesinclaire 53/T
Reisterstown, Maryland
[size 5][color #611303]Updated Profile – please read before emailing me! [size 4][color #010C4A]When I first came across this site I was hoping to find someone who would help me feel more confident about myself. I didn’t expect a relationship, but I had hoped that being with someone would help boost me over the threshold to being totally “out” with my family and friends. I had thought that if I could find someone who desired me, then I would be able to take the steps I needed to let everyone I know understand who I was. I realize the folly of that now. My identity is something I have to be comfortable with. Through a series of circumstances, I have gotten to that point and my family and friends now know me as Jamie. That’s awesome to me. I did get a boost from my friends on this site. The kind words and reactions to my pictures and blog have done wonders for my confidence. I’m more “real” than ever, and am taking the steps that I need to, out in the open, to shed any traces of my prior identity. There have been a lot of people who have asked me out, some thoughtful and some not. This is a sex dating site, but it also is one of the few where trans people can be honest and meet people interested in their situation. It’s become an online community for me and I am so grateful for my friends and fans. Now that I’m totally public with my identity, I need to work on my real-life self and not just focus on the online side. I plan to stay onboard here and continue to communicate with my friends. I’ll keep updating my blog for those who are interested. However, I’m taking dating off the table. I’ll still go on my webcam occasionally and be as slutty as my mood dictates. But, I will not, meet anyone romantically for the foreseeable future. I would be happy to connect with other trans people however and still leave that door open, but only as friends. I still hope to hear from you and encourage you to share comments on my blog and send me messages. I just don’t want to mislead anyone. Love, Jamie

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jamiesinclaire's responses

  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Reisterstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: