Sexy Asian Singles
jackslyde2 61 / 63 / C
"Looking for Friends and Fun"
Burnt Hills, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 18, 2007

To view all of
jackslyde2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackslyde2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Rhone Alpes, France
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
jackslyde2 61/C
Burnt Hills, New York
ALL GOOD THINGS COME TO AN END. ALL THE EMAILS, CHATS, FORUMS, ASSISTING OTHERS ON HOW TO MANEUVER AROUND SHORTFALLS AND MANY FRIENDS MET AND SOME REALLY MET. haha. HAVE HAD OUR GOLD MEMBERSHIP REMOVED FOR WHATEVER REASON. MAYBE TRY CHAT ? EMAILS CANNOT BE REPLIED TOO. HAVE FUN AND BE SAFE Anyway, wife now not much into lifestyle anymore. Says if it happens, it happens. We have enjoyed other females joining us, though she is straight. Mostly breast play and fondling . Says she likes to share my big cock and see how other women react to it. Says she's still up for that, guess we'll see . I though have found bi play to be fun. I enjoy giving / receiving oral, have not gone further yet. Would love to hook up with a couple or some males. Hosting near impossible for me at this time. CANNOT REPLY ON CHAT OR BY EMAIL. IF INTERESTED IN "ACTUALLY" MOVING FORWARD, GIVE ME AN EMAIL ADDRESS, I PROMISE TO RETURN WITH MY OWN PERSONAL EMAIL. BTW- STILL have not been with a Squirter ! [COLOR crim]We do not authorize our photos or discussions to be used for any kind of study or transcript.[/B][/I][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A LITTLE ABOUT US:

Him - 5'7", handsome, nice build, shaved 8" and
thick. Loves giving and receiving oral.
Her - 5'1", hot, very attractive. Loves to
give and receive oral. Can go for hours.

If your a couple: We both play straight, wife not bi

If your a female: Husband can handle us both. He loves
women and knows how to treat them.

Husband has never had a true squirter, would love to see him down on one when she let's go !!!

Looking for people who want to have a good time, have a good laugh or two. We love hanging in front of fireplace with a couple of bottles of wine and enjoying some great sex !

So don't be shy !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Either of us has ever seen a squirting pussy. I know (him)
I am dying to have one. I cannot imagine how turned on I am
going to be with cum, not piss, shooting in my mouth and all
over my face. Just thinking about it makes me hard. She wants
two cocks at same time and she will make them cum, all over
her. Then we all clean up and start over again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, An airplane, A store dressing room, An elevator, Done all the rest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Fisting, Group

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No desire, we're an average fun couple

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jackslyde2's responses

  • 61/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burnt Hills, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 3, 1961 March 25, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue