Sexy Asian Singles
itslikeadrug38 43 / F
"I'm all Sex and Candy"
winslow, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2015

To view all of
itslikeadrug38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itslikeadrug38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
racerb3
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
rm_1125echo
New Jersey, United States
sexyrican1507
New Jersey, United States
njguy4unow69
New Jersey, United States
tmjcvc
Pennsylvania, United States
RobinsonCrusoe77
New York, United States
Phillyguy18350
Pennsylvania, United States
jthomasdavis1
New Jersey, United States
rm_Lovelle3000
Delaware, United States
 
Status
itslikeadrug38 43/F
winslow, New Jersey
Introduction
If u have to think twice on whether or not I would be interested .......... move on. OK , now that I sound like a total bitch let Me say I'm really not .........except when I am...lol. I prefer a dominant man . I like to get tossed around , grabbed hard and spanked hard

My Ideal Person My ideal person is NOT A pretty boy. I prefer big (not fat ) rugged , handsome men. No pretty boys . My ideal person would be one that does NOT have a dick pic for a profile pic. And my ideal person would be one that can take a hint . Also , please provide a face pic if you instant message me and there are no pics on you profile . Thank You ****also , please be within close driving distance ...... I just don't have time for a long distance friend where we have to pull out the Calendar and make plans. I prefer spontaneous , last minute rendezvous . When the stars align it will happen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of itslikeadrug38's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • winslow, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 10, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: