Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
italian_jack 43 / M
"Sex and Fun"
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 15, 2005

To view all of
italian_jack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view italian_jack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,154,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amysissysmith
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_milenatruefi
Toscana, Italy
ac91RN
California, United States
rm_du_und_ich84
Aargau, Switzerland
rm_petramaria
Moskva, Russia
MONALISA3333
London, United Kingdom
forlovetime
New South Wales, Australia
smile_up
London, United Kingdom
antonella6969
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
italian_jack 43/M
Dubai, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Be my SLUT in Dubai, free ticket free accomodation, 100% sex only (well, and some good wine too!). Gotta love DRINKING CUM...a lot!
Introduction
Sex and Fun No dramas

My Ideal Person Sex and Fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like good BJs, I like anal sex, I'd like to have more
than a girl around me... an average male!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of italian_jack's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 25, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: