Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
istheremore4 68 / M
"istheremore 4"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2009

To view all of
istheremore4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view istheremore4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,280,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1818jerbear1818
Online NOW!
California, United States
Geri_Patrice
Georgia, United States
Tanner646
Pennsylvania, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
samarajuicy
Florida, United States
sexyjulie44
New York, United States
vmonika3
Ohio, United States
NancyBoy2b
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
istheremore4 68/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Well lets see 5' 10" 150 lbs. beard ,mustache, Love to EAT PUSSY ( especially black and oriental ) like to try Indian ? Wanna know more ? Write me I have standard contacts !!! LOOKING for Hermaphrodites also?? If any out there cumm to me !!!!!!

My Ideal Person What am I looking 4?? A Good friend wood be nice ? Someone who is willing to share ( not looking for a FREE RIDE ) short term or long term = We will see ?? Gurl , Girl with a LARGE CLIT wood be Nice !!! ( If there are any out there ??? ) Some one to just be with and enjoy good times . HERMAPHRODITES R MORE THAN WELCUMMM /////!!!!!!!!!!

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 16, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: pussy eater
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, nipple/clitsuck
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: