Sexy Asian Singles
insatiableface 41 / M
"Add me as a friend."
Lafayette, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2014

To view all of
insatiableface's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view insatiableface's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,561,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4bifunco
Colorado, United States
9infoco
Colorado, United States
Hotcockpgh
Pennsylvania, United States
ColoBooty
Colorado, United States
kuryass
Missouri, United States
sanemalexxx
Colorado, United States
Curious4Bi4u
Alberta, Canada
Horny_Fatgirl69
Colorado, United States
Curious4you98
Colorado, United States
 
Status
insatiableface 41/M
Lafayette, Colorado
Introduction
I love.

My Ideal Person DDF and able to host only, please.

I don't do random hookups. I only have sex with people I know. If you want to make something happen, let's start by getting to know each other so we can determine if we're even a good match to begin with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Avett Brothers, The Beatles, James Taylor, Johnny
Cash, Ben Folds

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lorelei Lee seems like she would be a fun sex partner.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of insatiableface's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Lafayette, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 6, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Jive
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: