Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
imnotthatbitch 44 / F
"What are you doing?"
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
imnotthatbitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imnotthatbitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mookiebaree
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Yrsmayb3
California, United States
DreamLovers2
Washington, United States
coolheat3
Oregon, United States
MrIce503
Oregon, United States
milkman218222
Oregon, United States
Firefighter97002
Oklahoma, United States
ChokolateDaddy1
Oregon, United States
 
Status
imnotthatbitch 44/F
Salem, Oregon
Who wants to go fishing today
Introduction
Ok I like to fish, but I'm a beginner. I like going to sublimity to the harvest festival, I have a thing for big trucks, but I also like to hear some muscle under the hood. Other than that I like being around water there's something about the air and the sounds. Also into fucking. Also like muscles and muscle cars and trucks.

My Ideal Person Someone who can fuck me the way I need and deserve to be fucked. I want you to make me your little slut. on my pussy and in it then fuck it .

Hmu I'd love to spread my pussy lips for you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to pee on someone while hes fucking me in the ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of imnotthatbitch's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 7, 1978
Travels to: salem, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: childcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: