Sexy Asian Singles
ihaveaload4u2 61 / M
"Let’s have some hot adult fun!"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ihaveaload4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ihaveaload4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,303,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tease1206
Half Way Tree, Jamaica
JessNIzz
Florida, United States
sugarbaby0417
Pennsylvania, United States
NibblesvillePair
Indiana, United States
ScarletFox
Louisiana, United States
dolce_maria77
Bucharest, Romania
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
Brnlee
Florida, United States
BiStlcouple69
Missouri, United States
 
Status
ihaveaload4u2 61/M
Pensacola, Florida
What's happening?
Introduction
If you go to my main profile pic you will find how to contact me in the comments section!! First of all, if you like the pics & video's, please send me a few tips. (Want to get one of those vibrating things) I am looking for fun with attractive woman, married or single, who likes to have adventure in the bedroom. I am open for anything except pain. I can get very kinky too. Discretion is a must of course & is definitely assured. I am 5' 10" average build, DDF & expect the same. I have a 8" hard cock for your licking, uh liking. I am tanned on every part of my body. I am totally shaved around the cock & balls. I have a couple of Harleys so if you like to ride, lets do it.... I travel extensively so if you are in the southern states, I am probably through your part at some time or another.... LMK where you are at....

My Ideal Person You should be sweet, good looking, not over weight, HWP in other words. Big tits are a plus..but of course not necessary. Anything more than a mouthful is a waste anyway... please be between the ages of 25 & 65. Also be able to hold a conversation & be at least slightly literate, LOL. much appreciated if you like the vids & pics...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ihaveaload4u2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1960
Travels to: Pensacola, Florida, United States
Hometown: Pensacola, Florida
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: