Sexy Asian Singles
ibottomutop 67 / M
Bakersfield, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2011

To view all of
ibottomutop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ibottomutop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,554,033 Active Members!*
ibottomutop 67/M
Bakersfield, California
February birthday has been crap for 3 years. Lost my wife day after birthday 3 years ago. Left bad memories. I want to see if I can get better memories for my birthday with a woman or couple. I have not had any intimate contact with anyone for the 3 years. Are there any compassionate people still in this world that are willing to grant a birthday wish. I am open minded and a bottom if you like bi play. I have had mm 3sums but yet have not had the thrill of double penetration with mf couple, that would be fun to have. And yes I'm open to mm, mmm or any combination

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ZZ Top, CCR, Led Zepplin. Vince Gill

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, You name it i may try it

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Intelligent talk

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oh yah who doesn't

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ibottomutop's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Bakersfield, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 15, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: