Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
hunkyboytoy29 29 / M
"Looking for friends and fun!! to chat and contact"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2018

To view all of
hunkyboytoy29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunkyboytoy29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
hunkyboytoy29 29/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Hello, I may be a bit young but I need to get out and meet new people and learn new things. Feel free to send me a message and we can chat I'm real open to ideas. I have always been into the older generation so please don't judge me on my age. I am also open to playing with both men and women so couples is a plus!! Can you teach me something new? I'm here to explore and grow so don't be shy!

My Ideal Person Hard to tell I like lots of people but prefer mature couples willing to teach and make me a man.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like a lot of music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hunkyboytoy29's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 9, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: