Sexy Asian Singles
hungdadbod4fun 61 / M
"Need hard cock & cum 09/16/2022"
Spring Valley, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2018

To view all of
hungdadbod4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungdadbod4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rhodes1086
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
studdley1261
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
tecbig
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Darkstars86
Nevada, United States
Athletics1Hard
Colorado, United States
bored1300
Connecticut, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
Kim_in_Phoenix
Arizona, United States
king99747
Nevada, United States
 
Status
hungdadbod4fun 61/M
Spring Valley, Nevada
need some bad
Introduction
Been looking around for a while for a pal in my area of town to meet with occasionally for some discreet fun. I have a thick cock that gets off easily and want a cock to suck that will cum readily in my inexperienced mouth. Will swap head too if you're into my fat dick. Not into kissing, cuddling or bottoming, just cock sucking and dick play for both. I will, however, rim a firm, smooth hole if you pull your legs up or bend over while I suck your cock and lick your balls. Small boyish ass would get daddy to top your little hole. Clean, discreet and DDF

My Ideal Person Ideal person(s) will be very discreet and live in the SW Las Vegas area for convenient regular meetings and be able to host or meet .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A reoccurring fantasy is nude sunbathing near the water
with other naked men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungdadbod4fun's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Spring Valley, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: