Sexy Asian Singles
huliavita 49 / F
"Always down for whatever is going on."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2017

To view all of
huliavita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huliavita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,812,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lmm17
Alaska, United States
dwohlfiell69
Alaska, United States
Neicko0225
Maine, United States
wethers4
Alaska, United States
Darkmatterr
Alaska, United States
08LickaDSplit19
District of Columbia, United States
horney19616969
Western Australia, Australia
trizoi12
Western Australia, Australia
907hungry
Alaska, United States
 
Status
huliavita 49/F
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
I am a single bisexual woman who is on the prowl for fun. I am a smart ass who loves to laugh.

My Ideal Person I can't say I have an ideal person. I enjoy getting to know all people. If we hit it off and have a mutual attraction then that is all that is needed!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gang bang...could be with all guys, but a combination of
both men and woman would be fun!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of huliavita's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: