Sexy Asian Singles
hotyabierto 59 / M
"since many Time I am looking for a BI Girl- or Boyfriend for a good sexual relationship."
San Martin Texmelucan, Puebla, Mexico
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
hotyabierto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotyabierto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Mexico, Distrito Federal
California, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Mexico, Estado de México
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Iowa, United States
hotyabierto 59/M
San Martin Texmelucan, Puebla , Mexico
Hombre maduro quien le gusta el sexo de todas Formas. Me gustan las Mujeres, así como las Hombres. Mi Interesa séran Mujeres o Parejas de Edad entre 45 y 60 Años que sepan las buenos Momentos de la sexualid. [COLOR red]POR FAVOR DE ACCEPTAR QUE NO ME GUSTAN CON BARBAS Y MUCHO PELO INTIMO[/COLOR] I am an mature Man and I like the Sex in all his Forms, like Females' and Mans as well. My interest are to meet an real Bi Couple between the Age of 45 and 60 Years who are knowing the good Moments in to the sexuality. [bling 738290] PLEASE TAKE NOTE, I DO NO LIKE MANS WITH BEART AND MUCH INTIMATE HAIR, I AM ALEGIC ABOUT IT. Muy interesado estoy de un trio de cual quiere constelacion (HMH o MHM, de preferencia Bisexual, como invitado yo sepa mi Papel entre los tres y soy respetuoso de las Reglas que se ponen. ____♥_♥_♥________ ____♥______♥______Put this ___♥________♥_____ on your _____♥____♥_______ page _____♥____♥_______ If _____♥____♥_______ You _____♥____♥_______ believe in _____♥____♥________SUCKING _♥__♥____♥__♥_____ Every ♥______♥______♥____COCK __♥_♥____♥_♥_______to CUMpletion! I'm interested on an real good Threesome in what ever for Constellation, the Preference are on an Bi Couple, like an Invited Person I know my Rule and will be very respect full about. [bling 709840] De Hombres soy bien seleccionador, el Edad no es muy importante, pero que no tienen Barba y poco de cabello en cuerpo, así como yo. about Man, I'm very selective, Age is no Matter, but I don't like so much Body and Face Hair, please NO Beard or Moustache. I be full Body shaved and I take care of my self also for some Times I go Dressed to feel a little bit Female and I like to Fem. [bling 739354] [bling 739218][U][/U][B][/B][I][/I][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B][I][/I][U][/U][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B][I][/I][U][/U][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B][I][/I][U][/U][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B][U][/U][I][/I][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B][U][/U][I][/I]

My Ideal Person Relacion con Personas o Pareja real, estable y educado.
Relationship with a real and educated Person or Couple.

Me encantan las TV's y me gustaria el rol feminina, usando la Ropa feminina.
Love TV's or Femboys, like to play also the Female Part using Women Cloths, Lingerie and High Tights.
[COLOR deeppink

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hotyabierto's responses

  • 59 / male
  • San Martin Texmelucan, Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 22, 1963
Travels to: MOBILE; SARALAND, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: