Sexy Asian Singles
hottnwetter 50 / F
"fuckn wow is all"
murrieta,ca, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hottnwetter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottnwetter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,112,410 Active Members!*
hottnwetter 50/F
murrieta,ca, California
What's happening?
fukfukfukfuk AND. when I put anything on here it is misconstrued taken out of context and irritates me further. I will state that I am tired of people and their inability to be transparent especially when it pertains to why they are on here. Do not assume that I want to fuck everything and everyone because this is the farthest from any truth. I have certain likes and dislikes. and the likes are far less than the dislikes. please do not assume I would have sex with you period. Of course you must be attractive but there is alot more that makes me aroused than just your looks but that is a mandatory factor your physical looks

My Ideal Person lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
led zeppelin, tool, pantera, godsmack, elvis.sia, mm, jamey
johnson, loretta lynn, patsy, cash, and

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, adoring the guy with, being adored all of

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hottnwetter's responses

  • 50 / female
  • murrieta,ca, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 16, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, NOBULLSHIT;STRA8
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: