Sexy Asian Singles
hotlink2804524 41 / 41 / C
"no single male.because now i also single"
kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2009

To view all of
hotlink2804524's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotlink2804524's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,305,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sarawak, Malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Louisiana, United States
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
hotlink2804524 41/C
kepong, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
at kepong who want fun?
single male pls don't add me,i looking for female, couple,group and tanny ok.

My Ideal Person for fisting,blowjop,anal,kinkysex,wet pussy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotlink2804524's responses

  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin)
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 29, 1981 March 8, 1981
Travels to: kualn lumpur, Kedah, Malaysia
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: sales sales
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None