Sexy Asian Singles
hot2nite4u2now 60 / 60 / C
"We want to enjoy great times in the bedroom and out of the bedroom with other couples"
Voorhees, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 17, 2013

To view all of
hot2nite4u2now's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot2nite4u2now's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,852,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JerseyGent2017
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Spicedlife856
New Jersey, United States
happyinjersey
New Jersey, United States
123orallove
New York, United States
bim_nepa
Pennsylvania, United States
Njcouple0004
New Jersey, United States
whatnopic
New Jersey, United States
acfalcons12
New Jersey, United States
tnglashing69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
hot2nite4u2now 60/C
Voorhees, New Jersey
Introduction
We prefer to play with other couples only but will make exception as to MFM or FMF. Must be Drugs and Disease free. We both enjoy sex very much and been married for over 25 years so we are secure and know exactly what we want. I cant be more clear. If you don intend to meet for real please do not waste our time. If we do not respond at the moment please understand we do have lives beside AFF. So dont hold back if you like our pics send us a message or IM us

My Ideal Person We want to meet real couples, Females, Men to have sex, No more exciting that to be in a bed with multiple people all wrap up in exotic ways. We want to have fun and hen when we all leave the bedroom everyone should feel that gratification feeling after having great sex.

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Voorhees, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1961 July 15, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None