Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
hornyolderfreaky 70 / T
"freakyhornybisexualcrossdresser"
San Bernardino, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2015

To view all of
hornyolderfreaky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyolderfreaky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,279,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
butthunter12
Nevada, United States
daisydresses
California, United States
Takeindeepx2x
New York, United States
Forcemetoplease2
California, United States
CeeCeeLeslie
California, United States
listentomeorpay2
California, United States
Hotcouplexxx16
California, United States
rm_sideaction4u
California, United States
hummer0902
California, United States
 
Status
hornyolderfreaky 70/T
San Bernardino, California
Sorry to every one but since wife had her breasts removed because of cancer and had other things done she is NO LONGER into having sex
Introduction
bisexual but been away from the scene for awhile, I don't like the bar scene, I do have a completely shaven body very clean in& out...enjoy camping fishing meeting people of all race's size's in all ways NO I am not passable in public in the face I just haven't got down the Make Up thing YES I am Married But she is NOT playing at this time maybe hopefully this summer!!!!!

My Ideal Person is to have an open mind enjoy life have your fantasy's come alive as well as mine loves all type of FUN...and don't ever think about looks age weight and ???we all are different we all Need Want Enjoyment .... People that Enjoy Being With an Older Loving Freaky Wild Kinky Crossdresser that will Obey ...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hornyolderfreaky's responses

Information
  • 70 / TS/TV/TG
  • San Bernardino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 16, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: