Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
harley12389 55 / F
"Looking for NSA sex and passion...."
Hixson, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
harley12389's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harley12389's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,380 Active Members!*
harley12389 55/F
Hixson, Tennessee
I'm a professional passionate classy woman-looking for a professional passionate classy man....I can go from Classy to Naughty in seconds....Not looking for a one night stand.....I enjoy:All kinds of sex from lovemaking to rough/kinky and all in between...Open minded and love to try new things......I'm available Mon-Fri 9am - 3pm No drama from me and expect the same from you... I'm all about being honest- I'm NOT into MFM FMF or Groups- that sld save us all some time :) :)

My Ideal Person Honest....Must have a sense of humor....Open minded ...Professional (classy) Man...Traveling or Local.. Mature Single Men OK....Married or Attached a Plus...Professional and Passionate a plus plus...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of harley12389's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Hixson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 10, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Mental Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: