Sexy Asian Singles
hardCock4w 65 / M
"a guy looking around aff/"
sf bay area, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 18, 2006

To view all of
hardCock4w's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardCock4w's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,169,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
California, United States
hardCock4w 65/M
sf bay area, California
just checking aff out

My Ideal Person I like, able to chat/phone/cam/meet up with members... NSA (safe) fun..
educated with Master's degree in Business, but... who gives a shlt when ur fuckn. Chit chat banter... rather skip that again, who gives a rat's ass what you like to eat.. I seriously doubt you really care what I like to eat.. (other than some good pussy)

since many on here /, are long distance away... sure, we all prefer, but WTF, if you are 6000 miles away, not logistically easy to do... right ?
so, c2c, phone, hot chat is "all good 2".

but on flip side, there some close by here on, and yes, some NSA fun here and there..

With that all said, let's play some (cam, phone, nasty chat).. if ur horny and want some.. checklist:
NSA? check (safe)
buddy? check
phone? check
cam2cam? check
LTR? not really (at this time)

full STD tests on 10/11/21 (siliva, blood, urine, rapid hiv) all neg.
also, began prep recently to reduce chances. but always cover even while taking prep.

Not here for LTR, just NSA.. I do not want to lie and say this and that when I do not mean it to be so.. Do not really want to chit chat for long periods of time, maybe just a bit.. again, at least I say what I think ...

j n J vaccine as of 3/16/2021.

  • 65 / male
  • sf bay area, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: n/a
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: