Sexy Asian Singles
handyman6033 40 / M
"Open minded friendly single man looking for genuine ladies."
Swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2003

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handyman6033's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,022,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twinmummy
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
cindzfullcindz
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_DomywifeUK
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1sttimetwosome
Norfolk, United Kingdom
hornyblonde215
London, United Kingdom
dirty_bitch2012
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_friskybabe69
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
lipsolove17
New Mexico, United States
MissLAngel
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
handyman6033 40/M
Swindon, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
What do we really say in these sections? Well i will tell you a little about myself. I am a straight, single male that enjoys the usual things in life, from meals in and out to travelling when i can. I joined this site as i came out of a long term relationship and wanted to see what I had been missing. The most important thing for me is that there is some form of spark between me and the people I meet. I also look for some form of on going friendship as I tend to find that any sex that has friendship as well means that it is so much more intense. If you are interested then please feel free to send me a message and we will have a chat.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people for friendship, chat and fun but before any meeting, I would like us to get to know each other.
I am open to couples and singles so if you are interested then please feel free to send me a message and have a chat with me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Oasis, Kasabian, Gary Go, Lady ga ga.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of handyman6033's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None