Sexy Asian Singles
gwatl 56 / M
"Ready To Go!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
gwatl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gwatl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,897,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Louisiana, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
gwatl 56/M
Atlanta, Georgia
ARE THERE ANY REAL LADIES ON THIS SITE!! TIRED OF THE FAKE PROFILES....ONLY REAL LADIES WANTED. Would like to cam be sure you are real. Professional by day and uninhibited by night (or day)!! Would love to meet you. I am very affectionate and attentive. Would love to find someone that has similar interest, after all isn't that what life is all about. Would love to find someone intelligent, fun, imaginative, know the persect PLEASE, ONLY SERIOUS INQUIRIES. D/D free. We will need to talk/meet first and check out the attraction factor, after all it is essential. Then when both parties agree, the sky is the limit. Subs accepted for inquiry. NOTE: NO GAYS OR BIMEN. So, if you are open for communication, then send me a wink or message. Hope to hear from you soon!! [COLOR red]WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or personal use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that enjoys life and has a great time and is not shy and willing to consider anything once or twice or more if you like it.....beautiful on the inside as well as on the outside, life is to short not to consider being sensual.

  • 56 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: