Sexy Asian Singles
goodknight4us905 63 / 61 / C
"seldom a couple anymore these days..."
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 5, 2014

To view all of
goodknight4us905's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodknight4us905's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,833,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoLoLady4Pat
Online NOW!
California, United States
jaysasha88
California, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
looking2try
Nevada, United States
Sbnastyman8
California, United States
hellinbed0
California, United States
Lv2b3
California, United States
Lovebunny_TS01
California, United States
Vic777
California, United States
 
Status
goodknight4us905 63/C
Long Beach, California
Introduction
We are rarely together anymore due to our conflicting schedules. on the rare occasion that she can play she prefers ladies.. Would be great to find another lady for her to join our party when she is in town, and I also would love to find a couple or lady to play with as well. He is 6'2" 210 lbs. Extremely oral. She isl about 5' tall with nice full titties.. Needless to say she is extremely bi. She has considerable experience, he little with threesomes. - He is very adventurous, curious about most things and tends to be spontaneous. A very generous and attentive lover who respects all boudaries. PICS AVAIL UPON REQUEST!!!!

My Ideal Person a adventurous sexual individual. and love to explore .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of goodknight4us905's responses

Information
  • 63/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1958 October 13, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say