Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
glowgolden69 62 / 63 / C
"New friends and sexy company please to wine and dine lady"
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 10, 2006

To view all of
glowgolden69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glowgolden69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,149,393 Active Members!*
 
Status
glowgolden69 62/C
Sunshine Coast, Queensland , Australia
cuckolded
Introduction
Fun loving couple, late forties, she loves beach, camping, snow, massage,snuggling.,[not necessarily in that order]. Also likes to share fun times and times away.

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded couples or well hung professional guys for casual discrete fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the bangles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be out at a restaurant with my lady, have my phone ring,
need to go out to speak with caller, and when I come back my
lady has moved to your table to enjoy conversation, etc
with you. i sit at our table but does she come back or stay
to enjoy your company?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of glowgolden69's responses

Information
  • 62/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1960 January 1, 1960
Travels to: byron bay, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)